PA USA Softball of PA Men's Slow Pitch Schedule



Men's SP D1 State Champions - 2018
MRC/Showwithjoe.com


Saturday, April 20, 2019 -

District 4 Men’s Slow Pitch Class D/E Qualifier


Location: Lewisburg

$160.00 – 3 game guarantee
Tournament Director:  Mike Ulmer – 570-875-8551 – mdu58@yahoo.com

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

Men’s Class “D” & “E” District Eleven State Qualifier


Location: Lower/Upper Allen Township

4 Game Guarantee – Lower/Upper Allen Township - Rain Date: May 4-5
All teams will advance to the double elimination bracket.
Contact:  Gary Gabriel – (717) 514-1076 or ggabriel40981@verizon.net

Saturday, May 4, 2019 -

District 4 Men’s Slow Pitch Class D/E Qualifier


Location: Lewisburg

$160.00 – 3 game guarantee
Tournament Director:  Mike Ulmer – 570-875-8551 – mdu58@yahoo.com

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019

40th Annual “Coke” Tournament


Location:

4 game guarantee - $225.00 Entry Fee
Tournament Director:  Sean Ulmer – 570-875-8552 – mdu58@yahoo.com

Saturday, June 1, 2019 -

District 4 Men’s Slow Pitch Class D2 Championships


Location: Lewisburg

$200.00 Entry Fee
Tournament Director:  Dave Persing – 570-274-8180 – dlpasa@verizon.net

Saturday, June 8, 2019 -

District 4 Men’s Slow Pitch Class D1/E Championships


Location: Lewisburg

$200.00 Entry Fee
Tournament Director:  Dave Persing – 570-274-8180 – dlpasa@verizon.net

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019

Men’s Class “E” State Slow Pitch


Location: Drifton, PA

Location:  Jake Kislan Softball Complex, Drifton, PA
Contact:  Bob Ream – (717) 808-3126 or b.reamsr@gmail.com

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Sunday, July 7, 2019

Men’s D/E Slow Pitch Invitational


Location:

3 game guarantee - $125.00 Entry Fee
Tournament Director:  Mike Ulmer – 570-875-8551 – mdu58@yahoo.com

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Men’s Class “D” State “EAST” Slow Pitch Final – Level 2


Location:

Location:  Jake Kislan Softball Complex, Drifton, PA
Contact:  Bob Ream – (717) 808-3126 or b.reamsr@gmail.com

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Men’s Class “D” State “WEST” Slow Pitch Level ½ Final


Location: Pittsburgh, PA

Location:  Pittsburgh, PA
Contact:  Henry Frengel – (724) 651-3892 or frengel@zoominternet.net

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Men’s Class “E” State “WEST” Slow Pitch


Location: New Castle, PA

Location:  New Castle, PA
Contact:  Henry Frengel – (724) 651-3892 or frengel@zoominternet.net

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019

Men’s Class “D” State Slow Pitch Final – Level 1


Location: Drifton, PA

Location:  Jake Kislan Softball Complex, Drifton, PA
Contact:  Bob Ream – (717) 808-3126 or b.reamsr@gmail.com

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019

Men’s Class “C” State Slow Pitch Final – Level 2


Location: Drifton, PA

Location:  Jake Kislan Softball Complex, Drifton, PA
Contact:  Bob Ream – (717) 808-3126 or b.reamsr@gmail.com

Saturday, August 10, 2019 -

Men’s E Slow Pitch Invitational


Location:

3 game guarantee - $125.00 Entry Fee
Tournament Director:  Mike Ulmer – 570-875-8551 – mdu58@yahoo.com

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunbury SP Annual All Nighter


Location: Sunbury

Double Elimination - $185.00 Entry Fee
Tournament Director:  Brad Moyer -– 570-898-4609 – bjm5028@gmail.com

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019

9th Annual Fall Ping OPEN


Location:

3 game guarantee - $125.00 Entry Fee
Tournament Director:  Mike Ulmer – 570-875-8551 – mdu58@yahoo.com