PA USA Softball of PA Men's Slow Pitch Schedule


Friday, June 29, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018

Men’s Class ‘E” East State Tournament


Location: Drifton, PA

June 29-July 1, 2018
Entry Fee:  $320.00
Contact: Bob Ream 
Phone:  717-808-3126
E-Mail:  b.reamsr@gmail.com

Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018

Men’s Class “D” Level 2 State East Final Tournament


Location: Drifton, PA

July 13-15, 2018
Entry Fee:  $320.0
Contact: Bob Ream 
Phone:  717-808-3126
E-Mail:  b.reamsr@gmail.com

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Friday, July 27, 2018

Men’s Class “E” Slow Pitch Let’s Play for MDA


Location:

Location:  Lorane Hollow Park
W 48th Street, Reading, PA  19606
Entry Fee:  $200.00
Contact:  Derek Evans
Phone:  610-790-3306
E-Mail:  derekchadevans@gmail.com

Friday, July 27, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018

Men’s Class “D-1” State Tournament


Location: Drifton, PA

Entry Fee:  $320.00
Contact: Bob Ream 
Phone:  717-808-3126
E-Mail:  b.reamsr@gmail.com

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018

Men’s Class “D” Slow Pitch Western States


Location: Meadville, PA

Entry Fee:  $320.00
Contact:  Henry Frengel/Guy Demaio
Phone:  724-651-3892 or 724-730-8678
E-Mail:  frengel@zoominternet.net or paasa09@comcast.net

Friday, August 3, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018

Men’s Class “C” State Final Level 2 Tournament


Location: Drifton, PA

Entry Fee:  $320.00
Contact:  Bob Ream 
Phone:  717-808-3126
E-Mail:  b.reamsr@gmail.com

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

Men’s Fall OPEN Championship


Location: Drifton, PA

Contact: Bob Ream 
Phone:  717-808-3126
E-Mail:  b.reamsr@gmail.com